Password Online Poker Show Freeroll Pokerstars february 24

by

It’s still Freeroll Mania at MPC Poker and of course we can’t forget to give you the password for the Pokerstars Online Poker Show Freeroll of February 24. The freeroll starts at 15.35 ET (20.35 GMT) and can be found in the Pokerstars lobby.

Before we give the password of the Online Poker Show Freeroll we would like to point out the freeroll that our partner Playerdigger.com has organized at Doyles Room. The free poker tournament will be held this Saturday February 26 at 15.00 ET (20.00 GMT) and has a great prize pool of $500! The freeroll is exclusively for players who sign up for a free account at Playerdigger. More info can be found here, or click on the banner. It won’t be one $500 freeroll, but a series of 10 freerolls. That’s a lot of value!

Password playerdigger freeroll

Password playerdigger freeroll

But you were here for the password for the Online Poker Show Freeroll of February 24, so we won’t keep you waiting any longer. The password is ‘charon’. Find the tournament in the Pokerstars lobby under the tab ‘Tourney > Freeroll. Good luck!

To receive future passwords for the Online Poker Show Freeroll the easy way, just bookmark our site (Ctrl + D), become a fan of our Facebook Fan Page or follow us on Twitter.